Faye, faraway
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Gallery Books, 2021.
ISBN
9781982142674, 1982142677
Status
Geneva Public Library District - 2nd Floor - Fiction
F FISHER
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Geneva Public Library District - 2nd Floor - FictionF FISHEROn Shelf
LocationCall NumberStatus
Acorn Public Library District - StacksFIC FISHER, H.Checked out
Beecher Community Library District - StacksF FISOn Shelf
Bensenville Community Public Library District - FictionFISHEROn Shelf
Berwyn Public Library - StacksFISHEROn Shelf
Bloomingdale Public Library - FictionF FISOn Shelf
Show All Copies

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Format
Book
Edition
First Gallery Books hardcover edition.
Physical Desc
296 pages ; 24 cm
Language
English
ISBN
9781982142674, 1982142677

Notes

Description
"An irresistibly moving, heartfelt debut novel for fans of The Time Traveler's Wife and Outlander about a grown woman who travels back in time to be reunited with the mother she lost when she was seven years old"--,Provided by publisher.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Fisher, H. (2021). Faye, faraway (First Gallery Books hardcover edition.). Gallery Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Fisher, Helen, 1972-. 2021. Faye, Faraway. New York: Gallery Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Fisher, Helen, 1972-. Faye, Faraway New York: Gallery Books, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Fisher, Helen. Faye, Faraway First Gallery Books hardcover edition., Gallery Books, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.